Salvatores Old Fashioned Pizzeria
Blue Rock Energy
Dick Ide Familiy of Dealerships
Dunkin Donuts
The Distillery
Stokes & Visca, CPA


Holiday Inn, Rochester Airport Zweigles Total Sports Experience
Valenti Sports World Gym Doug Miller Family Sports Park Dr. Vincent Vella, DDS
Health Source Chiropractic Sun Tan City, formerly Golden Tans Bill Gray's
Cellino & Barnes Hillside Ehline Law Firm PC - Accident Attorneys Logo Blue Cross Arena at the Rochester War Memorial
Rochester Lancers Schedule

PRINT FRIENDLY VERSION

Sat Nov 3, 20127:00 pmRochester Lancers10:16Syracuse Silver KnightsLThe ONCenter 
Sat Nov 10, 20127:00 pmChicago Soul FC16:18Rochester LancersWBlue Cross ArenaBUY TICKETS NOW AT TICKETMASTER.COM!
Sat Nov 17, 20127:00 pmBaltimore Blast17:11Rochester LancersLBlue Cross ArenaBUY TICKETS NOW AT TICKETMASTER.COM!
Wed Nov 21, 20127:00 pmChicago Soul FC8:16Rochester LancersWBlue Cross ArenaBUY TICKETS NOW AT TICKETMASTER.COM!
Sat Dec 1, 20127:00 pmMissouri Comets17:24Rochester LancersWBlue Cross ArenaBUY TICKETS NOW AT TICKETMASTER.COM!
Sun Dec 2, 20124:00 pmRochester Lancers8:23Syracuse Silver KnightsLThe ONCenterBUY TICKETS NOW AT TICKETMASTER.COM!
Fri Dec 7, 20128:30 pmRochester Lancers13:11Chicago Soul FCWSears Centre Arena 
Sat Dec 8, 20124:00 pmRochester Lancers6:13Milwaukee WaveLU.S. Cellular Arena 
Sat Dec 15, 20121:00 pmWichita Wings6:10Rochester LancersWBlue Cross ArenaBUY TICKETS NOW AT TICKETMASTER.COM!
Sat Dec 22, 20127:00 pmSyracuse Silver Knights16:14Rochester LancersLBlue Cross ArenaBUY TICKETS NOW AT TICKETMASTER.COM!
Thu Dec 27, 20127:00 pmMilwaukee Wave14:12Rochester LancersLBlue Cross ArenaBUY TICKETS NOW AT TICKETMASTER.COM!
Tue Jan 1, 20134:00 pmBaltimore Blast17:4Rochester LancersLBlue Cross ArenaBUY TICKETS NOW AT TICKETMASTER.COM!
Fri Jan 4, 20137:35 pmRochester Lancers12:23Baltimore BlastL1st Mariner Arena 
Sat Jan 5, 20137:35 pmRochester Lancers5:15Baltimore BlastL1st Mariner Arena 
Sat Jan 12, 20137:00 pmSyracuse Silver Knights15:14Rochester LancersLBlue Cross ArenaBUY TICKETS NOW AT TICKETMASTER.COM!
Fri Jan 18, 20138:35 pmRochester Lancers19:10Wichita WingsWHartman Arena 
Sat Jan 19, 20138:35 pmRochester Lancers17:30Missouri CometsLIndependence Events Center 
Fri Jan 25, 20137:35 pmRochester Lancers9:20Baltimore BlastL1st Mariner Arena 
Sun Jan 27, 20131:00 pmMissouri Comets8:17Rochester LancersWBlue Cross ArenaBUY TICKETS NOW AT TICKETMASTER.COM!
Fri Feb 1, 20138:35 pmRochester Lancers11:12Missouri CometsLIndependence Events Center 
Sat Feb 2, 20138:35 pmRochester Lancers11:14Wichita WingsLHartman Arena 
Fri Feb 8, 20138:30 pmRochester Lancers19:15Chicago Soul FCWSears Centre Arena 
Sun Feb 10, 20134:00 pmRochester Lancers11:14Milwaukee WaveLU.S. Cellular Arena 
Sat Feb 16, 20131:00 pmSyracuse Silver Knights17:15Rochester LancersLBlue Cross ArenaBUY TICKETS NOW AT TICKETMASTER.COM!
Mon Feb 18, 20137:00 pmWichita Wings10:11Rochester LancersWBlue Cross ArenaBUY TICKETS NOW AT TICKETMASTER.COM!
Sun Feb 24, 20134:00 pmMilwaukee Wave8:9Rochester LancersWBlue Cross ArenaBUY TICKETS NOW AT TICKETMASTER.COM!

 Home matches in yellow   -  All times shown are Eastern time


Regular Season Record: 10W - 16L - 0T
Rochester Lancers Youtube Facebook Twitter